Skip to main content
Home About PBA Community Board of Trustee Directory

Board of Trustee Directory

Board of Trustees Officers

Leigh-Ann Miyasato's picture
Leigh-Ann Miyasato
Board Chair
Vice President, Administration & General Counsel, KinetiCor Motion Correction Technologies
Patricia N. Liu's picture
Patricia N. Liu
Board Vice Chair
Retired Director of Admissions, Iolani School
Christopher S. Lee's picture
Christopher S. Lee
Board Treasurer
Vice President of Farm Development, Pono Pacific
Lisa Leong's picture
Lisa Leong
Board Secretary
Producer, Hawaiʻi Leadership Forum / Omidyar Fellows


Reverend Toyokazu Hagio's picture
Reverend Toyokazu Hagio
Head Minister, Honpa Hongwanji Hawaii Betsuin
Susan Lampe's picture
Susan Lampe
Non-profit fundraising consultant
Dr. Dexter Mar's picture
Dr. Dexter Mar
Retired, Director of Clinical Pharmacy, ‘Ohana Health Plan
Bishop Eric Matsumoto's picture
Bishop Eric Matsumoto
Bishop, Honpa Hongwanji Mission of Hawaii
Stephen Nash's picture
Stephen Nash
Architect, NASH Architectural Solutions
Eugene Nishimura's picture
Eugene Nishimura
Owner and General Manager, Hokulani Kigyo, LLC dba Professional Commercial Services
Dr. Warren Tamamoto's picture
Dr. Warren Tamamoto
President, Honpa Hongwanji Mission of Hawaii
Deidre Tegarden's picture
Deidre Tegarden
Executive Director, Nisei Veterans Memorial Center

Honorary Trustees

Puanani Burgess's picture
Puanani Burgess
Honorary Trustee
Native Hawaiian community building facilitator
Dr. Janet Ishikawa-Fullmer's picture
Dr. Janet Ishikawa-Fullmer
Honorary Trustee
Retired clinical psychologist
Tomio Moriguchi's picture
Tomio Moriguchi
Honorary Trustee
CEO, Chairman of the Board, Uwajimaya, Inc.
David Randall's picture
David Randall
Honorary Trustee
Head of School, Hongwanji Mission School